Contact Us
Our Services
Conferences
Media
Publications
Links
Site Map
Proactive Disclosure

Contact Us

Canadian Intergovernmental Conference Secretariat

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 488, Station A
Ottawa, Ontario
K1N 8V5

Location/Deliveries
222 Queen St., 10th Floor
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5V9

General Inquiries: 613-995-2341
Fax: 613-996-6091
E-mail: Info@scics.gc.ca or Webmaster@scics.gc.ca (website issues only)

OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY


André M. McArdle

Secretary

613-995-2345

Info@scics.gc.ca


Brian Berry

Assistant Secretary

613-995-2344

Info@scics.gc.ca



CONFERENCE SERVICES


Louise
Seaward-Gagnon

Director

613-995-4328

Louise.Seaward-Gagnon@scics.gc.ca


Carmen Kantchono

Manager

613-601-0632

Carmen.Kantchono@scics.gc.ca


Vacant

Manager




Marcel Bérubé

Manager

613-222-8850

Marcel.Berube@scics.gc.ca


Denis Simard

Manager

613-293-4022

Denis.Simard@scics.gc.ca


CORPORATE SERVICES


Laurent Bissonnette

Director

613-995-9943

Info@scics.gc.ca



INFORMATION SERVICES


Bernard Latulippe

Director

613-995-4203

Info@scics.gc.ca


Diana Gervais

Head,
Information Management

613-290-7327

Info@scics.gc.ca